Styre og nemnder 2017

 

Leiar.                  Hans-ove Strømmen                tlf. 992 93 230               e-post. hans-o-2@online.no

Nestleiar.          Oddmund Straume                   tlf. 913 31 277               e-post. oddmundstraume@live.no

Skrivar.              Svein Aksel Sellevold                tlf.904 74 715                e-post. svein.aksel.sellevold@bkkfiber.no

Kasserar.           Arnstein Langhelle                   tlf. 939 42 505               e-post. alanghelle@yahoo.no

Styremedlem.  Lars Roti                                      tlf. 915 23 408               e-post. laroti@online.no

1. vara.             Leif Faugsta                                 tlf. 405 29 775               e-post. leif.f@vaksdalnet.no

2. vara.              Per Arild Lie                               tlf. 458 79 364               e-post. per.arild.lie@bkkfiber.no

 

 Revisorar.                       Helene Kallestad Solstad og Rebekka Hesjedal

Slippnemnd.                   Sæbjørn Langhelle       tlf. 907 83 406

Valnemnd.                     Vegar Sellevold (leier), tlf. 480 30 087  Tord Midtsæter og Kai Ove Grenasberg

Aktivitetsnemd.            Torgeir Kjyrkjeteig, Inge Dale, Birger Boge

 Bryggjeformenn.

Bryggje 1.         Magne Terjesen         tlf. 489 97 765   e-post.                                                        –  Einar Gregersen            tlf. 987 69 554

Bryggje 2.         Magne Rønbakk         tlf. 928 91 210  e-post.                                            –  vara. Ronny Hepsøy       tlf. 984 40 411 

Bryggje 3.         Jan Erik Tollefsen       tlf. 927 69 047  e-post.  je.tolle@online.no                   –  vara. M. Andreasen        tlf. 454 55 506

Bryggje 4.                                               tlf.                       e-post.                                                     –  vara. Jan Håkon Våge     tlf. 957 80 606

Bryggje 5.         Roy Middleton      tlf. 907 35 123   e-post. roy.middleton@halliburton.com  – vara. Tore Kallestad    tlf. 915 61 784

Bryggje 6.         Sæbjørn Langhelle     tlf. 907 83 406   e-post. sebjorn.langhelle@bkk.no     –  vara. Magne Soltvedt   tlf. 416 87 712

Bryggje 7.         Frode Hesjedal           tlf. 906 25 837   e-post.  frode.hesjedal@gmail.com   –  vara. Tore J. Hesjedal   tlf. 907 35 529

Bryggje 8.         Vegar Sellevold          tlf. 480 30 087   e-post.  lfossmark@online.no            –  vara. Magne Fossmark  tlf. 970 71 066

Bryggje 9 – 10 – 11 – 12 – 13 – 14.  Koordinator  Jonny Tveit   tlf. 958 57 630       e-post.    jonny-tv@online.no     

                                                              Assistent.   Odd Indrebø   tlf. 924 63 949         e-post.    odd-indr@online.no

                                                             og  Oddmund Straume     tlf. 913 31 277          e-post.    oddmundstraume@live.no

                                                            

 

Revidert 25.03.17