Styre og nemnder 2018

 

Leiar.                  Hans-ove Strømmen                tlf. 992 93 230               e-post. hans-o-2@online.no

Nestleiar.          Oddmund Straume                   tlf. 913 31 277               e-post. oddmundstraume@live.no

Skrivar.              Svein Aksel Sellevold                tlf.904 74 715                e-post. svein.aksel.sellevold@bkkfiber.no

Kasserar.           Arnstein Langhelle                   tlf. 939 42 505               e-post. alanghelle@yahoo.no

Styremedlem.  Lars Roti                                      tlf. 915 23 408               e-post. laroti@online.no

1. vara.             Kai Ove Grenasberg                   tlf. 994 95 549               e-post. kov-gren@online.no

2. vara.              Per Arild Lie                               tlf. 458 79 364               e-post. per.arild.lie@bkkfiber.no

 

 Revisorar.                       Helene Kallestad Solstad tlf. 928 43 284 -  Morten Bruvik Erdal tlf. 922 52 247

Slippnemnd.                   Sæbjørn Langhelle       tlf. 907 83 406 og Kjetil Bruvik     tlf. 916 66 156 

Valnemnd.                     Vegar Sellevold (leier), tlf. 480 30 087  Tord Midtsæter og Richard Solstad

Aktivitetsnemd.            Terje Davidsen tlf. 992 88 815 – Kristian Karlsen tlf. 474 63 862 - Ståle Hesjedal tlf. 419 35 193 

 Bryggjeformenn.

Bryggje 1.         Magne Terjesen         tlf. 489 97 765   e-post.                                               –  Einar Gregersen            tlf. 987 69 554

Bryggje 2.         Magne Rønbakk         tlf. 928 91 210  e-post.                                       –  vara. Ronny Hepsøy       tlf. 984 40 411 

Bryggje 3.         Jan Erik Tollefsen       tlf. 927 69 047  e-post.  je.tolle@online.no            –  vara. M. Andreasen        tlf. 454 55 506

Bryggje 4.        Odd Arild Tysnes        tlf.                        e-post.                                               –  vara. Jan Håkon Våge     tlf. 957 80 606

Bryggje 5.         Roy Middleton      tlf. 907 35 123   e-post. roy.middleton@halliburton.com – vara. Tore Kallestad    tlf. 915 61 748

Bryggje 6.         Sæbjørn Langhelle     tlf. 907 83 406   e-post. sebjorn.langhelle@bkk.no     –  vara. Magne Soltvedt   tlf. 916 59 850

Bryggje 7.         Frode Hesjedal           tlf. 906 25 837   e-post.  frode.hesjedal@gmail.com   –  vara. Tore J. Hesjedal   tlf. 907 35 529

Bryggje 8.         Vegar Sellevold          tlf. 480 30 087   e-post.  lfossmark@online.no            –   vara. Magne Fossmark  tlf. 970 71 066

Bryggje 9 – 10 – 11 – 12 – 13 – 14. 15.  Koordinator  Jonny Tveit   tlf. 958 57 630       e-post.    jonny-tv@online.no     

                                                                  vara.   Odd Indrebø   tlf. 924 63                             e-post.    odd-indr@online.no

                                                             og  Oddmund Straume     tlf. 913 31 277                  e-post.    oddmundstraume@live.no

                                                            

 

Revidert 25.03.17